Mailing Address 
PO. Box 1824 
Lexington, NC 27293-1824

Physical Address  
1675 E. Center St., Ext
Lexington, NC 27292

Phone:  336-248-8914
Fax:      336-248-2138
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8AM to 5PM
Board of Directors 
2016-2017

Billy Medford, Jr.—Chair
Elizabeth Schenck- Vice Chair
Heather Yates-Davis- Secretary
Marcia Henriksen – Treasurer

Jean Ashley
Robin Jackson
Rhonda Wagner
Francoise Everhart-Brown
E.Drew Nelson
Richard Green​
Sherri Isenhour
Miriam Lyde
Rev. Jim Luck
Clinical Staff

Larry Joe, BS, CSAC
Primary Counselor
lamont@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 103


Jeannie Lawrence,CSAC-I
Primary Counselor
jlawrence@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 102


Richard Smith, CSAC-I
Primary Counselor
rsmith@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext.114​

Residential Staff

Halfway House Staff

Jennifer Boeyinga ​                      Lisa Therrell  
SA Residential Tech           SA Residential Tech
jboeyinga@apathofhope.org            ltherrell@apathofhope.org

Deborah Allen, CSAC-I
SA Residential Tech
dallen@apathofhope.org


Women's Residential Staff

 Tammy Koontz                 Ericka Asbury 
SA Residential Tech     SA Residential Tech
  tkoontz@apathofhope.org   easbury@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 111

Laura Wampler
SA Residential Tech
lwampler@apathofhope.org

Men's Residential Staff

Jonathan Shaver
Cook/ SA Residential Tech
jonathan@apathofhope.org
(336)479-7258

Vincent Roebuck            Thurman Purcell
SA Residential Tech       SA Residential Tech
vroebuck@apathofhope.org        tpurcell@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 105
EXECUTIVE TEAM

Ann House
Financial Director
ahouse@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 107

Lynn Kennedy
Women's Program Manager
lkennedy@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 113
Administrative Staff

Pat Butler
Administrative Assistant
pbutler@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 106

Larry Joe, BS, CSAC
Men's Program Manager
lamont@apathofhope.org
​(336)248-8914 ext. 103
Angie Banther, MHDL, LCAS, CCS
Executive Director
abanther@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 112

Ashley Herndon, CSAC
Clinical Team Leader
​aherndon@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 101