Mailing Address 
PO. Box 1824 
Lexington, NC 27293-1824

Physical Address  
1675 E. Center St., Ext
Lexington, NC 27292

Phone:  336-248-8914
Fax:      336-248-2138
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8AM to 5PM
Board of Directors 
2020-2021

Richard Green - Chair
                                - Vice Chair
Heather Yates-Davis- Secretary
Marcia Henriksen – Treasurer

Billy Medford, Jr.        James Newman 
Rhonda Wagner           Pastor Andy Clark
Drew Money              E.Drew Nelson
Frankie Young              Rodney Trogdon
Vanessa Obie              Andy Clarke
Robert Hartshorn        Hilda Hartshorn
  

Clinical Staff

Corbyn Davis, SA Clinician
Primary Clinician
cdavis@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 103


Giovani Burton, MS, LCAS, CSI
Primary Clincian
gburton@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 102


Jonathan Shaver, CADC-I
Primary Clinician
jonathan@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext.114​


Halfway House Staff

Michelle Hughes ​                            Starla Hawkins    
SA Residential Tech              SA Residential Tech
mhughes@apathofhope.org        shawkins@apathofhope.org

Deborah Allen, CADC
SA Residential Tech
dallen@apathofhope.org

(336) 248-8914 ext.  113


Women's Residential Staff ​

 Tammy Koontz                 Jennifer Flynn
SA Residential Tech     SA Residential Tech
  tkoontz@apathofhope.org   Jflynn@apathofhope.org

Jamie Cote
SA Residential Tech
jcote@apathofhope.org

(336)248-8914 ext. 110

Men's Residential Staff

Maceo Thomas
SA Residential Tech
mthomas@apathofhope.org     
 Donald Batten, CADC               Robert Turner
SA Residential Tech       SA Residential Tech
dbatten@apathofhope.org    rturner@apathofhope.org

(336)248-8914 ext. 105
EXECUTIVE TEAM

Ann House
Financial Director
ahouse@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 107

Ericka Asbury
Women's Program Manager
easbury@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 113
Administrative Staff

Pat Butler
Administrative Assistant
pbutler@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 106

        Lamont Joe, BS, CADC​                                Sherri Isenhour, MS, LCAS, CCS 
Men's Program Manager/Clinical Team Lead        Program Director-Randolph Co.
      lamont@apathofhope.org                                   sisenhour@apathofhope.org
​        (336)248-8914 ext. 101                                               336-964-8574
Angie Banther, MHDL, LCAS, CCS
Executive Director
abanther@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 112

​Lynn Kennedy, CADC-I
Program Coordinator
lkennedy@apathofhope.org
(336)248-8914 ext. 100