Mailing Address 
PO. Box 1824 
Lexington, NC 27293-1824

Physical Address  
1675 E. Center St., Ext
Lexington, NC 27292

Phone:  336-248-8914
Fax:      336-248-2138
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8AM to 5PM
Board of Directors 

Richard Green—Chair
Elizabeth Schenck- Vice Chair
Heather Yates-Davis- Secretary
Marcia Henriksen – Treasurer

Billy Medford, Jr. 
Rhonda Wagner
Drew Money
E.Drew Nelson
Frankie Young
Henrietta Williams
Rev. Jim Luck
Clinical Staff

Larry Joe, BS, CSAC
Primary Counselor
(336)248-8914 ext. 103

Giovani Burton, MS, LCAS-A
Primary Counselor
(336)248-8914 ext. 102

Richard Smith, CSAC
Primary Counselor
(336)248-8914 ext.114​

Residential Staff

Halfway House Staff

Lanethia Blossom ​                       Jamie Huber    
SA Residential Tech              SA Residential Tech

Deborah Allen, CSAC
SA Residential Tech

Women's Residential Staff

 Tammy Koontz                 Ericka Asbury 
SA Residential Tech     SA Residential Tech

Laura Wampler
SA Residential Tech

(336)248-8914 ext. 110

Men's Residential Staff

Jonathan Shaver
Cook/ SA Residential Tech

James Asbury                Thurman Purcell
SA Residential Tech       SA Residential Tech

(336)248-8914 ext. 105

Ann House
Financial Director
(336)248-8914 ext. 107

Lynn Kennedy
Women's Program Manager
(336)248-8914 ext. 113
Administrative Staff

Pat Butler
Administrative Assistant
(336)248-8914 ext. 106

Larry Joe, BS, CSAC
Men's Program Manager
​(336)248-8914 ext. 103
Angie Banther, MHDL, LCAS, CCS
Executive Director
(336)248-8914 ext. 112

Ashley Herndon, CSAC
Clinical Team Leader
(336)248-8914 ext. 101